Cowgirls Don't Cry: Rough Riders, Book 10

Cowgirls Don't Cry: Rough Riders, Book 10

by : Lorelei James

Romance  |  Length: 11:17:10  |  Completed
Listen Now

Tears can’t wash away the betrayal that haunts them both… After two years as a widow, Jessie McKay has decided it’s time to move on. Her first night out as a single woman, her former brother-in-law Brandt shows up and is shocked by her reckless behavior. Jessie breaks down, hating the reminder that she chose the wrong brother years ago. Brandt McKay has avoided his sweet sister-in-law since realizing his feelings for her were far from brotherly. But when he’s faced with proof of Luke’s infidelity, Brandt is forced to ask for Jessie’s help taking care of Luke’s child. Jessie agrees on one condition—Brandt has to surrender to the chemistry that’s always simmered between them. As their time as lovers and guardians nears its end, Brandt wants to make the temporary situation permanent. He’s proven to Jessie he’s the one-woman man his brother couldn’t be. But Jessie is still shaken by feelings she’s sworn never to have again for any man…especially not another McKay.

26 Chapters See More Chapters
Comments 0 Reviews
No Comments

Trending keyword


0 : 00 : 00 / 0 : 00 : 00x 1