Gambit: A Kirk McGarvey Novel

Gambit: A Kirk McGarvey Novel

by : David Hagberg

Thriller&Suspense  |  Length: 9:46:03  |  Completed
746
Listen Now
Synopsis

The next Kirk McGarvey novel, Gambit , is an international thriller with non-stop action, perfect for fans of Jason Bourne. “If you like thrillers full of international intrigue, Hagberg is a major find.” —Dean Koontz, New York Times bestselling author An American billionaire and a Russian oligarch want Kirk McGarvey dead. First they send a South African assassin, and when Mac kills him, they commission a Canadian sniper for the kill. When Mac put him down, they hire a team of highly specialized Chinese killers called “Scorpions.” When Mac dispatches them, they send a squad of Russian special ops armed to the teeth with high-tech firepower. Mac's only chance of survival is to turn on the tables on the people behind this assassination conspiracy, that is, if he can find them. At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

76 Chapters See More Chapters
Comments 0 Reviews
No Comments

Trending keyword

More
GoodFM
GoodFMGoodFMGoodFMGoodFM

0 : 00 : 00 / 0 : 00 : 00x 1