Coming Home to the Mountain: Books 4-7

Coming Home to the Mountain: Books 4-7

by : Frankie Love

Romance  |  Length: 8:48:49  |  Completed
Listen Now

Come back to the mountain with Frankie Love! Coming Home to the Mountain is a new filthy-sweet, high heat series by Frankie Love featuring rugged mountain men who fall hard, fast and forever. And with the women they love at their side, they choose to put family first. Discover: -protective hero -high heat, all the feels -characters with strong moral compass -super steamy in all the right ways -small town romance Rough Patch Reuben gets his second chance at love, with his daughter Plum at his side. Rough Enough A baby and a woman -- scared for their lives. A mountain man who will stop at nothing to protect them. Rough Justice When I leave for a hunting trip to the family cabin, I don’t expect to find the woman of my goddamn dreams squatting there. Rough Around the Edges Fig Finds Love! Coming back after my fashion internship was supposed to be a short-term stop … but my heart is telling me I belong right here at Home, WA.

60 Chapters See More Chapters
Comments 0 Reviews
No Comments

Trending keyword


0 : 00 : 00 / 0 : 00 : 00x 1